domingo, 31 de outubro de 2010

Bob Dylan (2010) The Bootleg Series Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos (1962-1964)

Who You Gonna Call
Tel +44(0)208-323 8013
Fax +44(0)208-323 8080

Hi Dugabowski,

On behalf of Columbia Records, Special Rider and Bob Dylan we would kindly ask you not to post pirate copies of "The Bootleg Series Volume 9 — The Witmark Demos" and / or “The Original Mono Recordings” on your site (or any non-preview tracks from the artists recently released album / reissues).

We do appreciate that you are fans of / are promoting Dylan, but the label and artist would greatly appreciate your co-operation in removing your links to the pirated files in question.

Thank you for respecting the artist's and label’s wishes and, if you / your readers would like good quality, non-pirated previews from Dylan’s upcoming releases, then full-length versions of "The Times They Are A–Changin” and "Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right" shall shortly be available for fans and bloggers to host / post / share etc from Up-to-the-minute news on Dylan’s 2010 / 2011 shows and releases is, of course, also available on the official web-site and on and an increasing archive of exclusive film footage of Bob Dylan performances is also available for fans and YouTubers via the official channel at ... .. and keep an eye on these official sources for details of further Dylan news, preview material and on-line promotions.

With Thanks & Regards,


Bob Dylan (2010) The Bootleg Series Vol. 9: The Witmark Demos (1962-1964)


Disc 1
1. Man On The Street [Fragment] (1:07)
2. Hard Times In New York Town (1:57)
3. Poor Boy Blues (3:01)
4. Ballad For A Friend (2:23)
5. Rambling, Gambling Willie (3:38)
6. Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues (3:42)
7. Standing On The Highway (2:32)
8. Man On The Street (1:30)

9. Blowin' In The Wind (2:38)
10. Long Ago, Far Away (2:29)
11. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (6:49)
12. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (3:46)
13. The Death Of Emmett Till (4:32)
14. Let Me Die In My Footsteps (1:37)
15. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (4:08)
16. Quit Your Low Down Ways (2:50)
17. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You (1:36)
18. Bound To Lose, Bound To Win (1:19)
19. All Over You (3:52)
20. I'd Hate To Be You On That Dreadful Day (2:00)
21. Long Time Gone (3:46)
22. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (3:17)
23. Masters Of War (4:23)
24. Oxford Town (2:33)
25. Farewell (3:58)
(Todas as músicas são de autoria de Bob Dylan)

Disc 2
1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [Previously included on The Bootleg Series Vol. 7: No Direction Home: The Soundtrack] (3:38)
2. Walkin' Down The Line [Previously included on The Bootleg Series Volumes 1-3 (Rare & Unreleased) 1961-1991] (3:23)
3. I Shall Be Free (4:30)
4. Bob Dylan's Blues (1:58)
5. Bob Dylan's Dream (3:53)
6. Boots Of Spanish Leather (5:49)
7. Girl From The North Country (3:09)
8. Seven Curses (3:13)
9. Hero Blues (1:36)

10. Whatcha Gonna Do? (3:36)
11. Gypsy Lou (3:45)
12. Ain't Gonna Grieve (1:28)
13. John Brown (4:19)
14. Only A Hobo (2:25)
15. When The Ship Comes In [Previously included on The Bootleg Series Volumes 1-3 (Rare & Unreleased) 1961-1991] (2:56)
16. The Times They Are A-Changin' [Previously included on The Bootleg Series Volumes 1-3 (Rare & Unreleased) 1961-1991] (3:03)
17. Paths Of Victory (4:11)
18. Guess I'm Doing Fine (4:08)
19. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (1:55)
20. Mama, You Been On My Mind (2:14)
21. Mr. Tambourine Man (5:55)
22. I'll Keep It With Mine (3:34)
(Todas as músicas são de autoria de Bob Dylan)

Bob Dylan: Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Piano, Vocals

Parte 1:


Parte 2:


Parte 3:


Parte 4:


Por quê você não dá uma passada lá no SdN Naked?

O mais recente bootleg oficial do Bob Dylan, reunindo 47 demos, gravados no período de 1962 a 1964, com o menestrel cantando acompanhado apenas pelo seu (na época, inseparável) violão e sua harmônica (e, eventualmente, um piano).

5 comentários:

Celso Loos disse...

Seu Duga,

E se acaso não retirar os links, o que acontece? Por acaso ele fecha o blog? rs

Sacanagem a parte, vc por um acaso guardou aqueles links para atender à clientela vip?

Um abração

Ser da Noite disse...

Fala, Celso.

O post original está no SdN Naked.
[ ]s

Celso Loos disse...

Havia esquecido desse estratagema.

Celso Loos disse...

Voltei para dizer que fui tarde rs

Mas não esquenta que eu acho outros


Ser da Noite disse...

Esquenta não, Celso.
Tenho este álbum aqui no HD e levanto para vc, no RapidShare ;), e coloco no SdN Naked.
[ ]s